Shane Ohlde

SHANE OHLDE
CEO

Palmer, KS
(785) 747-7385
Shane@ohldeseed.com

Shaun Ohlde

SHAUN OHLDE
General Manager

Palmer, KS
(785) 747-6383
Shaun@ohldeseed.com

Austin Greve

AUSTIN GREVE
District Sales Manager

Anthony, KS
(620) 842-7140
Austin@ohldeseed.com

Melissa Pachta

MELISSA PACHTA
District Sales Manager

Linn, KS
(785) 747-6374
Melissa@ohldeseed.com

Seth Tracy

SETH TRACY
District Sales Manager

Hutchinson, KS
(620) 845-0861
Seth@ohldeseed.com

Pamela Schlodder

PAMELA SCHLODDER
District Sales Manager

Manhattan, KS
(785) 477-3386
Pamela@ohldeseed.com

Nathan Kimbell

NATHAN KIMBELL
District Sales Manager

Unadilla, NE
(402) 874-0499
Nathan@ohldeseed.com

Ohlde Seed Farms

OHLDE SEED FARM

1577 4th Rd.
Palmer, KS 66962
785-692-4555
877-692-4555