Shane Ohlde

SHANE OHLDE
CEO

Palmer, KS
(785) 747-7385
Shane@ohldeseed.com

Shaun Ohlde

SHAUN OHLDE
General Manager

Palmer, KS
(785) 747-6383
Shaun@ohldeseed.com

Pamela Schlodder

PAMELA SCHLODDER
District Sales Manager

Manhattan, KS
(785) 477-3386
Pamela@ohldeseed.com

Tyson Hynek

TYSON HYNEK
District Sales Manager

Morrowville, KS
(785) 541-0817
Tyson@ohldeseed.com

Colton Beilher

COLTON BIELHER
District Sales Manager

Sylvia, KS
(620) 899-1411
colton@ohldeseed.com

Eric Altwegg

ERIC ALTWEGG
District Sales Manager

Abilene, KS
(785) 761-4801
eric@ohldeseed.com

Ohlde Seed Farms

OHLDE SEED FARM

1577 4th Rd.
Palmer, KS 66962
785-692-4555
877-692-4555